Weymouth Travel Soccer 2017-18 Results


Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Boys Looney (Grade 5 & 6 Boys) 1
    Braintree 3
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Braintree 6
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    EAS (Gibson) 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Quincy 0
Grade 5/6 Boys Looney (Grade 5 & 6 Boys) 2
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    BRG (Smith) 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    West Bridgewater 11
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Boys Looney (Grade 5 & 6 Boys) 4
    Bridgewater 0
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Abington 8
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    Norwell U14girls A team 5
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    Weymouth K 4
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 0
    FC Thunder 10
 
Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    Whitman - make up game 0
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
    NEFC Breakers 6
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 5
    Whitman - Politano 0
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 8
    Pembroke Rovers 0
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    AFC Defiance 1
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    Commonwealth FC 1
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Breakers Academy 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Liverpool FC 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    AFC Rhoades 0
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    LFCU12 6
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
    NEFC Breakers 3
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Breakers Academy 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    AFC Rhoades 0
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Brockton Angels 4
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 4
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    Liverpool FC 0
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Brockton Angels 1
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 5
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    FC Whitman 0
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    LFCU12 Brooks 8
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Breakers Academy 1
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
    FC Withman 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Bridgewater G8.1 (Smith) 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 6
    Brockton 0
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
    Raynham 2
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    HOL G8.1 (Cochran) 0
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 5
    Stoughton 3
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
    West Bridgewater 4
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    RAY G8.1 (Daryanani) 0
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 2:15pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 0
    Rockland 2
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 3
    Sharon 4
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 4
    Sharon 1
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
    Easton 1
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 0
    Holbrook 2
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 11:45am
Final
    Brockton 4
Grade 5/6 Girls Goodine (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    BRK G8.1(Olmstead) 0
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Brockton 0
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    SHA G8.1 (Soby) 0
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Rockland 2
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 4
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grade 7/8 Girls Lip (Grade 7 & 8 Girls) 1
    EAS G8.1 (Garofolo) 0
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Grade 5/6 Girls Palmer (Grade 5 & 6 Girls) 2
    Abington 1